If you are already using Google's Gmail Postmaster Tools, guess what! You can share read-only access to this valuable data! (If you aren't already signed up for Gmail Postmaster Tools, see our tutorial on how to sign up for Google's Gmail Postmaster Tools.) There are any number of reasons that you might want to give someone else access to your data; here at SuretyMail we use it to review our customers' inboxing versus spam-foldering at Gmail so that we can help them fix anything that may be causing them to not achieve the best inboxing possible.
If you are a high volume sender, and you want some insight into what the people on the end of the Gmail addresses to which you send are doing (and you should), then it's a really good idea to sign up for Google's Gmail Postmaster Tools. Here's how (and also where to find the Gmail Postmaster Tools dashboard).