Share or Save

Did you know that only two companies in the world certify email reputation to the inbox providers, and that we’re one of them? We’ve been getting our customers’ email into the inbox since 2003, let us help you get more of the email you send into the inbox too! Learn how it works here.

Our customers love us!

We’ve been in business since 2003, and we have customers who have stayed with us the entire time (we’re pretty proud of that; customer service and experience is everything to us, so when we have such long-term customers, even though they can leave at any time (no contract or time commitment), and even ask for their money back (our money-back guarantee), it means we must be doing something right!) But you can read for yourself what our customers are saying.

    logo six flags                         width=

 

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 12 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Go here to leave a review of your own.

The EXACT help we needed!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2021

We own a men’s coaching business and rely heavily on emails to communicate with our prospective clients. We thought we had everything set up correctly. We followed all the checklists. However, it was only after working with the team at SuretyMail that we discovered we were blacklisted by SORBS and our IP address was also hijacked and blacklisted. We would never have known these things and our email deliverability would have just deteriorated over time, which would have massively impacted our bottom line. We felt like we had a whole tech team behind us, which made this already difficult process much easier. We’re grateful for the quick responses from the team and the super helpful advice. – Samantha Nelson

Anonymous

My OWN Email is Finally Getting to Me

Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2021

For the first time in a couple of years, my OWN email made it to my inbox. I’ve been using Mailchimp for several years. All that time, my OWN email went to my spam folder. To say it was frustrating is an understatement. Because of the spam issue, I’ve resisted growing my email list. After corresponding with Get to the Inbox for one hour, they gave me the tools I needed in order to keep my emails out of the spam box and get them into the inbox. I have been frustrated about emails and was blaming Mailchimp for so long. They helped me realize it wasn’t Mailchimp but, rather, I just needed a couple tweaks to what I was doing in order to get my emails seen by my list. Now I’m ready to build my list. Get ready, world, here I come. – Linda Sunshine West – WomenActionTakers.com

Anonymous

Open rates have improved by 6% - 13%

Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2021

Get to the inbox has an amazing handbook for sale. I was fortunate enough to procure one at the end of April 2021. It is easily one of the most comprehensive guides to email deliverability I have seen in my years of business and digital marketing. Our firm has taken many of the advisories and integrated them into various client’s email campaigns. In particular we have focused on improving the success of reaching inboxes and improving open rates of information/ education style emails. Our delivery rates have improved variably across clients, depending on the industry and list type, but a safe average would an increase in deliverability of between 5% – 27%; depending on the client. The open rates have likewise improved by between 6% – 13%; depending on the client. We thought we had all the bases covered before reading the handbook but quickly learned that there were some points of improvement for us. I would highly recommend the purchase of this handbook and their team around your email deliverability. – Rory Atkinson, Strategic Director, VisualClickStudio.com

Anonymous

Open rates have at least doubled and in some cases tripled!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 12, 2019

You have done WONDERS for delivery rates for one of our main clients. Open rates have at least doubled and in some cases tripled! – John Brogan, CEO, Global IntelliSystems

Anonymous

Dramatic Improvements in Deliverability

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2016

The ISIPP SuretyMail team were very helpful and important for us turning the corner and seeing dramatic improvements in deliverability resulting is some impressive top-line gains for the email channel. – David Carpio, Director of Email Marketing, Zeeto

Anonymous

It’s hard to argue against a double-digit percentage jump in deliverability in the first month!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 31, 2013

I was probably the biggest skeptic out there; but SuretyMail has made me a believer. It’s hard to argue against a double-digit percentage jump in deliverability in the first month! – Cricket Wallace, IT Director, the Jane Goodall Institute, JaneGoodall.org

Anonymous

Since signing up with SuretyMail we have never had a problem delivering to any major ISP

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2010

In today’s email delivery market, it’s important to be able to let the ISPs and spam filters know that you and your customers are the good guys. Having your email erroneously blocked as “spam” can have a serious impact on everyone’s bottom line. Our business relies on being able to deliver our customer’s email to the inbox, and ISIPP’s SuretyMail accreditation has helped us to achieve superlative delivery rates. Since signing up with SuretyMail we have never had a problem delivering to any major ISP or through any major spam filter, and when a problem does crop up, ISIPP’s reputation in the industry has helped to fix the problem quickly and with minimal interruption to our email delivery. If you are an email sender, you need to be in the ISIPP SuretyMail program. – Joseph Tyler, CEO/President, Informz Email Marketing Solutions

Anonymous

You guys have helped us to increase our email deliverability and increase our sales because of using your service

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2010

I am writing from Omnistar Email Marketing Software and we use your service and I just wanted to thank you for the excellent customer service you have provided my for the last three years. I had a few questions when I signed up and you guys got back to me as soon as possible and you guys have helped us to increase our email deliverability and increase our sales because of using your service. – Tariehk Geter, CEO of OmnistareTools.com

Anonymous

Highest Degree of Deliverability for Least Amount of Hassle

Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2008

Because our customers are sending rich media to the inbox, it is critical that we be able to let ISPs know that this is legitimate, requested email. ISIPP’s SuretyMail program allows us to do that with the highest degree of deliverability for the least amount of hassle. – Wade Weston, Founder, AttainResponse.com

Anonymous

SuretyMail certification is an integral step in ensuring that requested opt-in email is delivered to recipients at major ISPs.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2005

ISIPP’s SuretyMail accreditation is an integral step in ensuring that requested opt-in email is delivered to recipients at major ISPs. As a responsible email service provider, making sure our policies and procedures are known to not only our customers, but the ISPs receiving the email, prevents false positives from spam filters and provides consistent inbox email deliverability. – Tom Kulzer, CEO & Founder, AWeber Communications, aweber.com

Anonymous

 

Apply Now!

 

🌟 Has this been helpful? Please let us know here!

Share or Save

Join our email community and get
How to Stay Out of the Spam Folder 
& How to Grow Your Email List free!


 Get to the Inbox by SuretyMail
The Original Email Deliverability Company

Free stuff!
Close
Skip to content